FESTIVAL BOARD

FESTIVAL BOARD
Pictured left to right:

Michelle Stanley - Kid's Zone
Carina Johnson - Festival Co-Chair & Beverages
Yvette Fodor-Walsh - Information & Logo
Sandy Seaman - Glasses
Anne Samuel - Silent Auction
Rebecca Stene - After Festival Dinner & Parking and Electricity
Krystal Woodworth - VIP Area
Carina Beal - Equipment
Lisa Boissier - Entertainment
Joy Bender - Scheduling
Patty Barbaccia - Festival Chair & Corporate Sponsors

Not Pictured:

Ellen Hudson-Snyder - Food
Aletha Mann - Artists
Beth Swartz - Volunteers
CONTACT US

Festival Chair                                       festivalchair@almadenwomen.org
Artists Chair                                         artists@almadenwomen.org
Beverages Chair                                  beverages@almadenwomen.org
Entertainment Chair                           entertainment@almadenwomen.org
Food Chair                                           food@almadenwomen.org
Publicity                                               publicity@almadenwomen.org
Sponsors Chair                                    sponsors@almadenwomen.org
Volunteers Chair                                 volunteers@almadenwomen.org
Children's Chair                                  children@almadenwomen.org
Share by: