FESTIVAL BOARD

FESTIVAL BOARD
Back Row - Standing - L to R
Lauren Wilson - Scheduling
Linda Stone - Entertainment
Carina Beal - Equipment
Rebecca Stene - After Festival Dinner
Brittney Weinerth - Kids’ Zone
Krystal Woodworth - VIP Area
Robin Slawinski - Silent Auction


Front Row - Seated - L to R
Mythili Varadarajan - Glasses
Sarah Grobman - Food
Ellen Hudson-Snyder - Festival Chair, Publicity
Carina Ramirez-Johnson - Festival Co-Chair, Beverages
Patty Barbaccia - Corporate Sponsors
Yvette Fodor-Walsh - Information


Not Pictured:
Sue Datta - Artists
Dawn Clarkson - Parking and Electricity
Beth Swartz - Volunteers​
CONTACT US

Festival Chair                                       festivalchair@almadenwomen.org
Artists Chair                                         artists@almadenwomen.org
Beverages Chair                                  beverages@almadenwomen.org
Entertainment Chair                           entertainment@almadenwomen.org
Food Chair                                           food@almadenwomen.org
Publicity                                               publicity@almadenwomen.org
Sponsors Chair                                    sponsors@almadenwomen.org
Volunteers Chair                                 volunteers@almadenwomen.org
Children's Chair                                  children@almadenwomen.org
Share by: